Carving

A carving the lady chapel at St. Barbara’s

This is a small, intimate communion service every Wednesday morning at 11.30am. It takes place in the beautiful side-chapel inside the church, and is attended by 5-10 people each week.

If you are looking for a service that gives you a quiet, still time to pray and reflect, and receive communion, in the middle of your week, then this is the service for you.

Upcoming Services

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 16 October at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 30 October at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 6 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 13 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 20 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 27 November at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 4 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 11 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 18 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 8 January at 11:30 AM