Carving

A carving the lady chapel at St. Barbara’s

This is a small, intimate communion service every Wednesday morning at 11.30am. It takes place in the beautiful side-chapel inside the church, and is attended by 5-10 people each week.

If you are looking for a service that gives you a quiet, still time to pray and reflect, and receive communion, in the middle of your week, then this is the service for you.

Upcoming Services

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 12 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 19 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 26 December at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 2 January at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 9 January at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 16 January at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 23 January at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 30 January at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 6 February at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 13 February at 11:30 AM