Carving

A carving the lady chapel at St. Barbara’s

This is a small, intimate communion service every Wednesday morning at 11.30am. It takes place in the beautiful side-chapel inside the church, and is attended by 5-10 people each week.

If you are looking for a service that gives you a quiet, still time to pray and reflect, and receive communion, in the middle of your week, then this is the service for you.

Upcoming Services

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 27 March at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 3 April at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 10 April at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 17 April at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 1 May at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 8 May at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 15 May at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 22 May at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 5 June at 11:30 AM

Midweek Communion, Wednesday 12 June at 11:30 AM