A service for all generations

All ages are catered for at our family service

This is our main Sunday service, attended by adults and children of all ages. We sing hymns and modern songs, led by an excellent choir, there is a thought-provoking talk, and time for prayer. Children are especially welcome, and we have groups that cater for pre-school, primary and secondary school ages, that meet during the service. The service lasts just over an hour, and is attended by about 100 people each week.

Upcoming Services

Family Communion, Sunday 26 August at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 2 September at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 9 September at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 16 September at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 23 September at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 30 September at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 7 October at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 14 October at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 21 October at 10:00 AM

Family Communion, Sunday 28 October at 10:00 AM